Vermicompost 4Ltr

  • ₹ 338
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 50 left!

Vermicompost is the original organic fertilizer on earth! It is made by breaking down the organic material through the use of worms.

Vermicompost improves the biological, chemical, and physical properties of the soil. The worms break down soil and organic matter, so the nutrients are immediately available to plants. Vermicompost enhances plant growth, suppresses disease in plants, increases porosity and microbial activity in the soil, and improves water retention and aeration

This Vermicompost has a granular texture, which is considered to be the purest form of compost. It is packed in a reusable jute bag

All you have to do is Mix compost directly in with potting soil or put a layer of compost on top of the soil.

FEATURES:

  1. Enhances germination, plant growth, and crop yields – it’s an excellent option for when you first plant seeds
  2. Improves root health and structure – it gives extra nutrients to the soil and plants
  3. Enriches soil with beneficial microorganisms – worm excrement has over 60 micronutrients and trace minerals, including calcium, magnesium, nitrogen, phosphates, and potash
  4. Assists with water retention- it has impressive water retention capabilities. Just adding it to the soil will help keep the water in the soil.

Size: 4 Ltr
(Unlike regular soil, our soilless mix is made of extremely lightweight ingredients. Therefore, weight is not a good measure of how much is available in the package for use. We sell these products as liters to give a better idea of how much you are actually going to receive.)

Ships in 4-5 days.

Proudly made in India

We have partnered with "Trellis Bliss" for this product.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
J
Jyothsna Rao Rao
Total disappointment

Inspite of your team assuring me that they have sent the order, I have not received the vermi compost bags. I don't know why I keep believing you'll when you say this....I never expected such an unprofessional behaviour from garden up. Deeply disappointed. Again I am asking you please refund my money.

Hi Jyothsna, we are sorry that you didn't receive your order. I have shared an image with you over mail. Its from the shipping company stating that the delivery boy tried multiple delivery attempts but was eventually cancelled as per instructed given on phone. And unfortunately the courier is returning back to source. Kindly reply to our mail if this is false so that we can launch complain with shipping company.


We Also Recommend